Rock On The Range 2012 Lineup Announced

See which bands will be taking part in the festival this year

The lineup for the 2012 Rock on the Range Festival has been announced, and just as in years past, it's pretty damn awesome. Some of the main acts for this year include, Incubus, Rob Zombie, Shinedown, and Marilyn Manson. If those names aren't enough to tempt you, Megadeath, Slash, Cypress Hill, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, P.O.D, and Mastodon will also be there. A full list of bands taking part can be found below.

As usual, the festival will take place in Columbus, Ohio at the Columbus Crew Stadium from May 18 to the 20th. Tickets go on sale on February 10, 2012 at 10am (EST). If you plan on attending, don't forget to share your concert pictures with the world on UpVenue!

Incubus - Promises, Promises

Share this article

Tagged in this article

Rock On The Range 2012 Incubus Rob Zombie Shinedown Marilyn Manson Halestorm Lacuna Coil Festival

Popular on UpVenue