Osheaga 2017 Lineup

Osheaga 2017 Lineup

Share This Article

Osheaga has always found clever and innovative ways to reveal their lineups and this year proves to be no different. By heading over to the official site, you'll be invited to play a memory game (requires a Facebook account). The game consists of visual and audio clues that you need to match in order to reveal the 2017 performers.

The official full lineup will be announced on February 28th at noon but in the meanwhile, try out the game and see if you can figure out who will perform this year.

Okay who are we kidding, you want answers now.

These are the artists you can unlock via the memory game

  • Alabama Shakes
  • Angel Olsen
  • Beach Slang
  • Belle and Sebastian
  • Bishop Briggs
  • Blaenavon
  • Cage The Elephant
  • Car Seat Headrest
  • Cherry Glazerr
  • CRi
  • Crystal Castles
  • Daniel Avery
  • Danny Brown
  • De La Soul
  • Death From Above 1979
  • Die Antwoord
  • DJ Tennis
  • Father John Misty
  • Flatbush Zombies
  • Foster The People
  • Fritz Kalkbrenner
  • George Ezra
  • Glass Animals
  • Hamilton Leithauser/ Rostam
  • Heat
  • Jain
  • Jon Bellion
  • Joseph
  • Justice
  • Little Dragon
  • Local Natives
  • London Grammar
  • Maggie Rogers
  • Majid Jordan
  • Major Lazer
  • Matoma & Becky Hill
  • MGMT
  • Mija
  • Milky Chance
  • Noel Gallagher
  • Noname
  • Petit Biscuit
  • PUP
  • Rag'n'Bone Man
  • Run The Jewels
  • Sampha
  • Skott
  • Snails
  • Solange
  • Tegan And Sara
  • The Lemon Twigs
  • The Shins
  • Tove Lo
  • Vance Joy
  • Whitney
  • Zara Larsson
  • Zeds Dead

Tagged in this article

More Tags

More Articles Like This One

Other Articles You'll love

Tell Us What You Think